Bell Times

 

Click here for bell times for the 2017-2018 school year.

Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Athletics
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Dress like a "twin" day
Gr 3 Scientists in School- "Don't Take Rocks for Granite"
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Gr 5/6 Bowling Field Trip
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Assembly
Time: 2:30 pm - 3:32 pm
Friday, September 29, 2017
Stay and Play
Time: 10:15 am - 12:15 pm
Friday, October 6, 2017
Wellness Fridays begins
Time: 11:30 am - 12:10 pm
Monday, October 9, 2017
NO SCHOOL- Happy Thanksgiving!
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
PD Day- No Classes
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Lifetouch School Pictures- Individual Photos only
Time: 8:30 am - 11:31 am
School Council Meeting
Time: 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Gr 4 Field Trip- Lethbridge Landfill
Time: 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Gr 4 Scientists in School- "What a Waste"
Time: 12:45 pm - 3:30 pm
Parent Teacher Conferences
Time: 3:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Parent Teacher Conferences
Time: 3:45 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Halloween Parties/Parade at 2:30pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Remembrance Day Service
Time: 8:30 am - 10:00 am
Friday, November 10, 2017
NO SCHOOL
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Remembrance Day
Monday, November 13, 2017
PD Day- No Classes
Friday, November 17, 2017
Report Cards
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Lifetouch Retake day/Class Group Photos
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Assembly featuring Grade 4's
Time: 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Friday, November 24, 2017
NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Christmas Concert
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Hay Ride
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Turkey Dinner
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm
Friday, December 22, 2017
NO SCHOOL
Monday, December 25, 2017
NO SCHOOL- Merry Christmas!
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
NO SCHOOL- Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
NO SCHOOL
Thursday, December 28, 2017
NO SCHOOL
Friday, December 29, 2017
NO SCHOOL
Monday, January 1, 2018
NO SCHOOL- Happy New Year!
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Thursday, January 4, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Friday, January 5, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Assembly Featuring Grade 3's
Time: 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Monday, February 19, 2018
NO SCHOOL- Family Day
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Thursday, February 22, 2018
PD Day- No Classes
Friday, February 23, 2018
PD Day- No Classes
Monday, March 12, 2018
PD Day- No Classes
Monday, March 26, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Thursday, March 29, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Friday, March 30, 2018
NO SCHOOL- Good Friday
Monday, April 2, 2018
NO SCHOOL- Easter Monday
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, April 5, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Friday, April 6, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Happy Mother's Day!
Monday, May 14, 2018
PD Day- No Classes
Monday, May 21, 2018
NO SCHOOL- Victoria Day
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
PD Day- No Classes
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Happy Father's Day!
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Last Day of Classes
Thursday, June 28, 2018
PD Day- No Classes
Friday, June 29, 2018
PD Day- No Classes
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Happy Canada Day!
Monday, September 3, 2018
Labor Day
Monday, October 8, 2018
Happy Thanksgiving!